Industry News

Kicker Employess Honored with Service Awards

Steve Irby (L) presenting the 25 year awards to Jeanne Snyder and Charlie Schultz (R).

STILLWATER, USA (10.24.11) – Employees of Stillwater Designs®, the manufacturer of KICKER® Performance Audio products, received service awards during an annual meeting at the company’s world headquarters October 19.

Company President Steve Irby presented the awards to 99 employees, recognizing them for their dedication and loyalty.  Awards were earned for one, three, five, 10, 15, 20 and 25 years of service.

Employees who have worked 25 years at KICKER are as follows:  Charlie Schultz and Jeanne Snyder.  Schultz is a Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing, and Snyder is Vice President of Finance.

Employees who’ve been with the company for 20 years are:  Cherie Cooke, Judy McClure, Randy Davis, Jennifer Surratt, Kim Wright, Lance Noble and Terry Williams.

Employees with the company for 15 years are:  Benny Francis, Calvin Alexander, Debbie Meyers, Rod Goodner, Arnold “Scoopy” Rhodes, Tammy Warren, Bruce Moore, Glynn Cooper, Jason Sigrist, Jeff Womack and Stephenie Noble.

Employees with the company 10 years are:  Bill Pendleton, David Womack, Greg Dilbeck, Josh Fletcher, Michael Wolf, Scott Waller, Stephanie Surratt, Tim Valencia, Bart Deal, Brad Ganz, Chris Wallen, David Glasgow, Francisco Bennett, Jason Jones, Mike Rasmussen, Tim Sizemore and Tim Smith.